Singles K/O 2017-2018

It is the responsibility of both players to communicate and organise a suitable time to play games. ALL GAMES must be completed and results posted on the Match Office Board by due dates unless special dispensation has been granted in advance through the organisers Bruno Pellaschiar or Rodney Cole. Penalty for not completing games by due dates is disqualification of both players.

Round 1

Round 2

Round 3

Round 4
Round 5

Winner: Adip Kumar